Task Force 13 - Organizational Structure
Login
|
Sign Up

Organizational Structure

Task Force 13 organizational structure includes an Executive Committee.  The members of the Executive Committee, led by the Task Force 13 Officers, manage the business planning of the overall Task Force and ensure that the focus of the group is maintained to accomplish its mission and goals.  The Executive Committee coordinates and determines the locations for the Task Force meetings.  The officers are responsible for coordination of Task Force 13 business with the AASHTO/ARTBA/AGC Subcommittee on New Highway Materials and Technologies, AASHTO and FHWA.

Officers

Co-Chairs John Durkos
Road Systems, Inc.
jdurkos@roadsystems.com
Gregg Fredrick
Wyoming D.O.T.
Gregg.Ferdrick@wyo.gov
TF13 Chairman Emeritus: Arthur Dinitz
Transpo
Interim Secretary: Greg Neece
Trinity Highway
Greg.Neece@trin.net

Subcommittee Voting Members

Subcommittee #1 Co-Chairs Olaf Johnson
RoadSafe LLC
olaf@roadsafellc.com

Subcommittee #2 Co-Chairs Will Longstreet Eric Smith
FHWA Gregory Industries
will.longstreet@dot.gov esmith@gregorycorp.com

Subcommittee #3 Co-Chairs Kurt Brauner Roger P. Bligh
Louisiana D.O.T. Texas Transportation Institute (TTI)
Kurt.Brauner@la.gov rbligh@tamu.edu

Subcommittee #4 Co-Chairs Chuck Patterson
Virginia D.O.T.
chuck.patterson@vdot.virginia.gov

Subcommittee #5 Co-Chairs Eric Lohrey Scott Jollo
ECL Engineering Oregon DOT
Eric@ECLengineering.com Scott.U.JOLLO@odot.state.or.us

Subcommittee #6 Co-Chairs Greg Schertz Richard Brown
FHWA TRANSPO Industries
greg.schertz@fhwa.dot.gov rbrown@transpo.com

Subcommittee #7 Co-Chairs Lance Bullard Karla Lechtenberg
Texas Transportation Institute MwRSF
l-bullard@ttimail.tamu.edu kpolivka2@unl.edu

Subcommittee #8 Co-Chairs Mark Ayton Michael Hare
Ontario Ministry of Transportation Quick Curb, Inc.
mark.ayton@ontario.ca mhare2000@yahoo.com

Subcommittee #9 Co-Chairs Rick Mauer Rebecca Golden
Gregory Industries ATSSA
rmauer@gregorycorp.com becky.golden@atssa.com

Subcommittee #10 Co-Chairs Malcolm Ray
RoadSafe, LLC
mac@roadsafellc.com
Subcommittee #11 Co-Chairs Paul Gentry Craig Schulz
Florida DOT Pexco
paul.gentry@dot.state.fl.us craig.schulz@pexco.com


At-large Membership

The at-large membership of Task Force 13 is comprised of representatives from state and federal transportation departments, academia, and industry.  The various groups within the at-large membership represent the joint organizations under which we reside, AASHTO, ARTBA and AGC.

News

TF13 Publications

For more information on each guide, click on an image below.